COIN is a four-piece indie band hailing from Nashville, Tennessee.

Find out more about this band:

Download “It’s Okay” and “Cecilia”:

Check out their music on Soundcloud:


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>